No items in cart
Join Autodesk’s Maya Product Management Event

Thursday, 01 June 2017

Join Autodesk’s Maya Product Management Event

On 15th June Autodesk are hosting an afternoon of presentations and discussions with the Maya Development Team.

News

AutoCAD 2018 Critical Update

Thursday, 25 May 2017

AutoCAD 2018 Critical Update

Users of AutoCAD and AutoCAD LT 2018 will need to make an urgent update to their software to prevent premature expiry on 1st June.

News

Judge Dredd coming to TV

Monday, 22 May 2017

Judge Dredd coming to TV

2000AD publisher Rebellion has struck a deal to bring comic book hero Judge Dredd to TV in a new series titled Judge Dredd: Mega City One.

News

Creative Rooms Countdown

Friday, 12 May 2017

Creative Rooms Countdown

With less than a month to go until opening day Creative Rooms: Modelling With Light is shaping up to be an unmissable event.

News

NVIDIA releases Mental Ray for 3ds Max 2018

Thursday, 11 May 2017

NVIDIA releases Mental Ray for 3ds Max 2018

NVIDIA has released a plugin version of its Mental Ray renderer for 3ds Max 2018.

News

Celebrate the start of Animex with Game Bridge

Monday, 08 May 2017

Celebrate the start of Animex with Game Bridge

Escape Technology are proud to support the next Game Bridge event in association with Autodesk.

News

May The 4th Be With You - Maxon Flash Sale

Wednesday, 03 May 2017

May The 4th Be With You - Maxon Flash Sale

On Thursday 4th May Maxon are offering a 30% discount on all software licenses.

News

Creative Rooms Returns

Thursday, 27 April 2017

Creative Rooms Returns

Creative Rooms - Escape Technology’s VFX popup event - returns this June for its fifth installment.

News

Join us at GAMAYO

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Join us at GAMAYO

Join Autodesk Gold Partner, Escape Technology, at Game Republic’s GAMAYO on Thursday.

Blog

Join us at FMX

Monday, 24 April 2017

Join us at FMX

Join Escape Technology next week at FMX, the international conference on animation, effects, VR, games, and transmedia.

News